About us

Aug 28, 2009

Ticketpro International  is a leading provider of ticketing services currently operating in Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, India, Malaysia, Poland, the Slovak Republic and is continuously searching to forge new frontiers.

Ticketpro knows that for most ticket buyers, the ticket remains the only tangible link they have with the live event they are attending. Ticketpro is therefore committed to offer its services with the highest quality standards guaranteed so as to create a long-lasting relationship with its clients.

Using its own ticketing software, Ticketpro assures that the innovations never stop. Its unique ticket format, its capacity to quickly localize its operations anywhere in the world, the international knowledge it acquires on a daily basis, and its customer relation management approach makes Ticketpro more then just a ticketing company. Ticketpro is a marketing partner!

Selling millions of tickets every year, and being guided by the core principles of a ticketing company "efficiency, reliability and trustworthiness", Ticketpro is the event organizer's first choice wherever and whenever possible.

О нас

28.8.2009

Международная компания Ticketpro работает с 1992 года, и на нынешний день уверенно занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке распространения билетов на различные мероприятия в 17 странах мира. Компания Ticketpro.by, работающая в Республике Беларусь, использует технологию и компетенцию своего партнера - Ticketpro International.

Ticketpro International - ведущий оператор продажи билетов, действующий в настоящее время в Болгарии, Венгрии, Греции, Индии, США, Канаде, Малайзии, Польше, Республике Беларусь, Словацкой Республике, Хорватии, Чешской Республике.

Основная цель Ticketpro.by - предоставление клиентам в Республике Беларусь услуг мирового класса и самого высокого качества. Используя программное обеспечение по продаже билетов собственной разработки, мы гарантируем постоянные инновации и улучшения, согласно мировым тенденциям в данном сегменте рынка.

Ticketpro использует лучшее программное обеспечение в мире для организации продаж билетов с использованием самых последних технологий и имеет огромный опыт успешной работы. Поэтому организаторы мероприятий мирового уровня в новых, незнакомых для себя странах (которой для многих из них и является Республика Беларусь), предпочитают сотрудничество с уже зарекомендовавшей себя компанией Ticketpro.

Ежегодно продавая миллионы билетов по всему миру и постоянно руководствуясь принципами эффективности, надежности и достоверности, Ticketpro является выбором номер один для организатора мероприятия в любом месте и в любое время.